SB's HQ Tri-Mega Complex

Official fiction, fan fiction and artwork. Let your talent express itself!

Moderators: TheElf, Moderators for English X Forum

How Do you like my Work?

Great work!
56%
Its so-so
31%
Needs Improvment
13%

Total votes: 16

Smart_Bomb
x4

SB's HQ Tri-Mega Complex

Post by Smart_Bomb » Sat, 6. Jan 07, 11:40

Before Looking below this may contain spoiler pretaining to the Bala Gi Research Missions Reward(s)

*That having been said before checking what I have done I would like to point out that this is my first time playing this game and been playing for about a week now. I love everything about this game and give major kudou's to the creators and also all the great dedicated moderators and players alike in the forums that helped me with all my questions I plagued you with :p

*A total of 9 pages filled full of calculations and ideas for earning credits in the making ( I don't use any calculator programs or mods/scrips, just played the game as it is with the Bala Gi Research Missions pack installed.) I hope everything is within parameters as the moderator(s) want it and I apologize to everyone else if the lighting is low, I tryed to increase the in game gamma but that didn't help, and since my photoshop isn't in yet I had to use Paint hehe so with no futher adu, Some samples of my work awaits you!
Spoiler
Show
Last warning if you don't want to see bonus pack mission reward.

*My First complex created in Herron's Nebula, while it mainly consists of multiple large factory's of Meat steak and Cloth's for its profit (4 large of each), it also has two laser towers witch I like to have in abundence around all my complexs and station. Also a wasp missile factory for my early game combat needs :)

[ external image ]